Catch The Budget Cuts 2 Trailer & A Surprise At The Holiday VR Showcase

0
84


Calling all stealth fans! A last look at Budget Cuts 2: Mission Insolvency is coming your way next week as part of our Holiday VR Showcase!

Yup, the sneaky sequel is set for launch on December 12th, following its reveal at our E3 VR Showcase earlier in the year. Co-developed by Neat Corporation and Fast Travel Games, Budget Cuts 2 follows up last year’s long-anticipated release with an entirely new campaign, new weapons and more. In Budget Cuts, you use a teleportation machine to sneak around maps, occasionally stopping enemies in their tracks with throwing knives or, in the sequel, a bow and arrow. Check out the reveal trailer for the game below.

It’s safe to say that the sequel’s coming in a lot faster than we were expecting it to. We’re looking forward to diving straight back into where the original’s cliffhanger left off.

But that’s not all; Fast Travel will also have another Curious little surprise for a certain other game. Nothing too huge, but fans of the team’s releases will want to pay attention for sure. I know that hint is kind of obvious but it also works too well to pass it up.

So strap yourselves in for The Holiday VR Showcase at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT on November 27th. Think of it a little like a Nintendo Direct for VR’ we’ll be taking a look at a bunch of other great upcoming games you’ll want to be playing in your headset over the coming weeks and months. You won’t want to miss it!



Read More

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here