Catch Up With Vertigo At The Holiday VR Showcase On Wednesday!

0
35


Wednesday’s nearly with us! The Holiday VR Showcase is fast approaching, and today we’re confirming not one but two updates we’ll have for you from the team at Vertigo Games.

First up is A Fisherman’s Tale, developed by Innerspace and published by Vertigo. As you probably know the game’s anticipated Quest port is due for release the very same day as the Showcase: November 27! We’ll have a first look at the game’s launch trailer before you can dive in for yourself.

Next up, we’ll have an update on one of our biggest E3 VR Showcase reveals: After The Fall. It’s been nearly six months since Vertigo debuted the game at our first-ever event. After The Fall is the team’s next flagship title, arriving in 2020, some four years after the launch of Arizona Sunshine. How’s it coming along? Tune in to find out!

Also confirmed for the show is the launch trailer for Budget Cuts 2 (along with another Fast Travel surprise), the first look at Radial-G: Proteus gameplay, the first Oculus Rift gameplay for Phantom: Covert Ops, and a developer walkthrough of Sentenced. We’ll also be picking off with our Holiday VR Showcase Pre-Show at 8:45am PT/11:45am ET/4:45pm GMT with an exclusive look at Firewall: Zero Hour’s mid-season updates!

Not enough for you? There’s plenty of other surprises to come, so don’t worry! Check back tomorrow when we’ll be teasing more titles for the big day.

So when and where should you be? Right here on Upload at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT on November 27.



Read More

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here