Echo Dot (3rd Gen) - Smart speaker with Alexa - Charcoal

Use your voice to play a song, artist, or genre through Amazon Music, Apple Music, Spotify, Pandora, and others. With compatible Echo devices in different rooms, you can fill your whole home with music.

Buy Now

Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered WiFi Camera.

Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered WiFi Camera is home security camera system lets you listen in and talk back through the built in speaker and microphone that work directly through your iPhone or Android Mic.

Buy Now

Get An Exclusive Look At Firewall Updates At The Holiday VR Showcase!

0
239


Just like our E3 VR Showcase, this Wednesday’s Holiday VR Showcase is packed with announcements. But we’ll be doing something a little different for the pre-show this time, with the help of Firewall: Zero Hour.

As you may well know, the ace PSVR exclusive shooter is already mid-way through its latest season, Operation: Heartland. But there’s plenty more to come for FPS fans. We’ll be giving you an exclusive first look at what’s on the way with 15 minutes of footage leading into the Showcase!

Yep, David’s been down to Sony HQ to play the game with developer First Contact Entertainment. He’ll be shooting his way through a brand new map with some of the new weapons and perks that you can expect to wield. The main show will also have a few more PSVR titles featured, including an update on Vertigo Games’ After The Fall. If you’re looking for a reason to purchase a PSVR this Black Friday, we’ll give you a few.

So be sure to be here bright and early for the Holiday VR Showcase pre-show at 8:45am PT/11:45am ET/4:45pm GMT! The main show kicks off at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT where we’ll be running through a bunch more exclusive looks and reveals. Confirmed titles include the reveal for the Budget Cuts 2 launch trailer, Radial-G: Proteus gameplay, Phantom: Covert Ops Oculus Rift footage, a Sentenced developer walkthrough and a update on a trio of titles from Vertigo Games!

What else are you hoping to see from the show? Let us know in the comments below!



Read More

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here