Echo Dot (3rd Gen) - Smart speaker with Alexa - Charcoal

Use your voice to play a song, artist, or genre through Amazon Music, Apple Music, Spotify, Pandora, and others. With compatible Echo devices in different rooms, you can fill your whole home with music.

Buy Now

Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered WiFi Camera.

Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered WiFi Camera is home security camera system lets you listen in and talk back through the built in speaker and microphone that work directly through your iPhone or Android Mic.

Buy Now

Get A Glimpse At Pistol Whip’s First Update In The #HolidayVR Showcase

0
106


Cloudhead Games is providing a glimpse at its first update to the incredible shooter-meets-rhythm game Pistol Whip as part of our Holiday VR Showcase on Wednesday.

The showcase airs with a pre-show starting at 8:45am PT/11:45am ET/4:45pm GMT! The main show kicks off at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT and will include a series of exclusive looks. Previously, we’ve previously confirmed the launch trailer for Budget Cuts 2, Radial-G: Proteus gameplay, Phantom Covert Ops Rift footage and there’s much more in store.

The world first heard about Pistol Whip in our E3 VR showcase earlier this year and, after spending dozens of hours with the game, we concluded in our review “Pistol Whip’s multiple difficulties and modifiers like Deadeye and Dual-wield add depth to a game that’s more addictive and satisfying than Beat Saber.” Check out some gameplay footage below.

It’s Cloudhead’s fifth overall VR release, following the first two episodes in its popular adventure series, The Gallery (and a free spin-off), and then collaborating with Valve on the Aperture Hand Lab demo for the launch of the Index Controllers earlier in 2019.

Naturally, Pistol Whip lends itself to more levels and features just as Beat Saber did, so we’ll be really excited to see what Cloudhead has in store.

What are you looking forward to most in our Holiday VR Showcase? Let us know in the comments below!

 



Read More

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here