Echo Dot (3rd Gen) - Smart speaker with Alexa - Charcoal

Use your voice to play a song, artist, or genre through Amazon Music, Apple Music, Spotify, Pandora, and others. With compatible Echo devices in different rooms, you can fill your whole home with music.

Buy Now

Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered WiFi Camera.

Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered WiFi Camera is home security camera system lets you listen in and talk back through the built in speaker and microphone that work directly through your iPhone or Android Mic.

Buy Now

Watch The Holiday VR Showcase Right Here 9AM PT, Pre-Show 8:45AM!

0
244


It’s time! The Holiday VR Showcase is upon us and we couldn’t be more excited.

Our latest round-up of things to look forward to in VR begins with our pre-show at 8:45am PT/11:45am ET/4:45pm GMT with our pre-show. There we’ll be running down the latest content to arrive for PSVR exclusive shooter, Firewall: Zero Hour. The game’s midway through its Operation: Heartland season of content and you can get an in-depth look at its latest arrivals.

Then, just above at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT, we’ll get started with The Holiday VR Showcase proper. Tune in to catch up on the latest VR games for all walks of headset like PSVR, Oculus Quest and PC VR devices. We’re really excited to bring you some innovative new projects from indie developers and the latest looks at bigger titles on the way too.

This will be a smaller showcase than our E3 debut earlier this year, but there’s still plenty of reason to tune in. We’ll have over 20 VR games on show including anticipated updates, new trailers and even a few ports you might have been hoping for. You’d be mad to miss it.

Also head back to the Upload main page during the show. That’s where we’ll be posting new trailers and articles to coincide with the announcements!

Be sure to let us know what you think of the show! We’ll be diving into planning for our second E3 VR Showcase very soon (the big one!) so any constructive (and kindly delivered) criticism will be hugely appreciated. Enjoy the show!



Read More

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here